Missouri Association of Convention & Visitor Bureaus

Member Login

MACVB  

 

P.O. Box 1506
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-635-9889
Email:  director@macvb.net
 

  
   

 CLICK HERE to Select a Different Member

 
H&L Partners

   

Address: Suite 300
30 Maryland Plaza
St. Louis,  MO  63108

Phone: 314-454-3400
Fax:
 314-454-3487
Toll Free:
  

Web site: www.hlstl.com
 

Additional Information:    

Key Personnel: 

Mark  Schaeffer
President
mschaeffer@handlpartners.com

 
Will  Foust
Account Director

wfoust@handlpartners.com

 
Katie  Hogan
Account Executive
khogan@handlpartners.com

 
Heather  Woodard
Director of PR and Social Media
hwoodard@handlpartners.com

 
Meredith  Miller
Community Manager
mmiller@handlpartners.com
    
 
 
    
 
 
    
 
 

news

 

PLAN TO ATTEND MACVB's
2019 ANNUAL CONFERENCE!
  
MACVB's 2018 Annual Conference held on
June 4-6, 2018
in Cape Girardeau at
DRURY PLAZA HOTEL CAPE GIRARDEAU CONFERENCE CENTER
was a HUGE SUCCESS!
THANK YOU to all our members and exhibitors!


MACVB holds an annual conference which presents stimulating speakers, practical educational programs, innovative industry sessions presenting the latest trends and research information. You will have the opportunity to interact with experts in your field and develop invaluable professional contacts. Registration in the Annual Conference is open to all members of MACVB, as well as Allied Members.


Member SPOTLIGHTS
CLICK ON THEIR LOGO TO GO TO THEIR WEBSITE


 

 

 

     

 

Explore MISSOURI
Regions
ShowMe Missouri SPORTS Request Information
CONTACT Us
Missouri GROUP Itineraries Become an
MACVB Member!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Missouri Association of Convention & Visitor Bureaus
P.O. Box 1506 ~ Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-635-9889   ~   Fax: 573-635-2858   ~   Email:  director@macvb.net

Privacy Policy / Disclaimers  ~  Sitemap  ~  Contact MACVB